University of California Grain & Silage Corn
University of California Grain & Silage Corn
University of California Grain & Silage Corn
University of California
University of California Grain & Silage Corn

Contact Us

Photo of Dr Oli Bachie Dr Oli Bachie
Title: County Director
Specialty: Field Crops
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension - Imperial County
1050 East Holton Road
Holtville, CA 92250-9615
Phone: (760) 352-9474
Fax: (760) 352-0846
Email: obachie@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Kent Brittan Kent Brittan
Title: Emeritus Farm Advisor for Field Crops
Specialty: Small grains, corn and biofuel crops
Address:
Kent Brittan
2226 Isle Royale LN
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530) 681-8807
Fax: 530-666-8736
Email: klbrittan@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Marsha L Campbell Marsha L Campbell
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Field crops
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension, Suite A. Corner of Service and Crows Landing
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Email: mlcampbell@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Nicholas Clark Nicholas Clark
Title: Assistant CE Advisor
Specialty: Agronomic Cropping Systems and Nutrient Management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 Campus Drive
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-852-2788
Email: neclark@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Carol A Frate Carol A Frate
Title: Farm Advisor, Emeritus
Specialty: Alfalfa, dry beans, sugarbeets, corn, plant pathology
Address:
Cooperative Extension Tulare County
4437-B S. Laspina St.
Tulare, CA 93274
Phone: (559) 684-3314
Email: cafrate@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Allan Fulton Allan Fulton
Title: Irrigation and Water Resources Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Tehama County
1754 Walnut Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Phone: (530) 527-3101
Email: aefulton@ucanr.edu

 

Dr Daniel Geisseler
Title: Cooperative Extension Specialist in Nutrient Management
Address:
LAWR / PES Building
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-754-9637
Fax: (530) 752-1552
Email: djgeisseler@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Jennifer Heguy Jennifer Heguy
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Dairy - Merced, Stanislaus & San Joaquin Counties
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
3800 Cornucopia Way
Suite A
Modesto, CA 95358
Phone: (209) 525-6800
Fax: (209) 525-6840
Email: jmheguy@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Michelle Leinfelder-Miles Ph.D. Michelle Leinfelder-Miles Ph.D.
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Crop Production, Soil and Water Quality, the Delta
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Joaquin County
2101 East Earhart Avenue, Suite 200
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: 209-953-6100
Email: mmleinfeldermiles@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mark Lundy Mark Lundy
Title: Assistant CE Specialist
Specialty: Grain Cropping Systems
Address:
Department of Plant Sciences
Plant and Environmental Sciences Bldg.
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-902-7295
Email: melundy@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Dr Brian Marsh Dr Brian Marsh
Title: County Director/Farm Advisor
Specialty: Agronomy, cotton, small grains, corn and silage, weed control
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kern County
1031 South Mount Vernon Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Phone: (661) 868-6210
Fax: (661) 868-6208
Email: bhmarsh@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jeffrey P Mitchell Ph.D. Jeffrey P Mitchell Ph.D.
Title: CE Cropping Systems Specialist
Specialty: Vegetable cropping systems, irrigation management, soil quality, organic soil amendments, extension models, postharvest physiology
Address:
Kearney Agricultural Research & Extension Center
9240 S. Riverbend Ave.
Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: (559) 646-6565
Email: jpmitchell@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Steven D Wright Steven D Wright
Title: Farm Advisor- Tulare and Kings Counties
Specialty: Cotton, small grains, weed control
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
4437 S. Laspina St.
Ste. B
Tulare, CA 93274-9537
Phone: (559) 684-3315
Fax: 559-685-3319
Email: sdwright@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: jtillman@ucdavis.edu